Ontario Energy Association Announces 2015 Energy Award Winners

September 16, 2015 – The Ontario Energy Association (OEA) celebrated the accomplishments of outstanding leadership within the energy sector at its annual ENERGYCONFERENCE15 event.

The Honourable Bob Chiarelli, Ontario’s Energy Minister congratulated all the 2015 ENERGYAWARDS recipients, while commending the winners for their contributions towards a safe, affordable and reliable electricity system.

As the winner of the OEA Emerging Company of the Year award, the NRStor team is honoured to be recognized for their accomplishments and outstanding leadership within the Ontario Energy Sector.

To read more, click here.

Michael Tingle